Dear Readers,

I want to encourage you to leave quotes when you have questions, if your encouraged by something God wrote through me, or if you have something interesting to share. If you just want to send me a private message then you can write that at the end of your quote and I won’t post it up on my blog. I just want to remind you, that “Growing a Mustard Seed” isn’t just about me. I want to know what God is doing in your life, and I also want the opportunity to personally pray for you. Thank you for letting me be a part of your lives.

My Thoughts

In Christ Alone ~EleyanaFaith

Leave a Reply

