Becoming a Leader

Hello Dear Readers,

My writing will take rest for one week while I’m at a camp.

I have had the most amazing opportunity to be a part of the WORLDVIEW ACADEMY-LEADERSHIP CAMP at William Jessup University. I will have the chance to listen to some very amazing speakers. I will learn about what it means to call myself a Christian. And, I will be able to spend a whole week with hundreds of other God-Fearing young adults.

I am so very excited, and while I am gone please pray for me. I want to get as much as I can out of this week, so please pray that I will be focused on what God is trying to show me.

Thank you and God bless. I’ll be eager to come home and share what I learned with you.

In Christ Alone~EleyanaFaith

Screen-Shot-2013-06-15-at-6.13.50-PM
Leave a Reply

