Leadership Camp!

It…Was…Amazing!

I just got home from my week at worldview academy, and I have to say it was the best week of my life!

I have never been so inspired in my life, never so convicted.

The teachers were amazing. I learned so very much from them, and I can’t wait to share my new knowledge with you.

Through-out this new week I will be sharing what I’ve learned, hopefully daily. I have so much to say about the lectures, the people, and the witnessing that we had a chance to do.

This week impacted me so very much and I hope that it will also impact you!

In Christ Alone~EleyanaFaith

Leave a Reply

