Bless The LORD

Psalm 103:1, “Bless the LORD, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name!

Psalm 104:1, “Bless the LORD, O my soul! O LORD my God, you are very great!…”

At all times I will bless the Lord
His praise shall ever reign my tongue
My heart’s song an offering to be poured
From the lip of which the wellspring spills forth

My soul makes shout in psalms of praise
Oh, Lord, my God, my only boast
With bended knee, my hands to Him I raise
This my pride and joy, to exalt His name

Precious, Holy, Jubilant name
Producing fear in all men’s hearts
The Great I Am, from age to age the same
To Him glory everlasting proclaim

 
In Christ Alone~EleyanaFaith

Leave a Reply

